16 September 2026 editorial review · Trial
AL1GN: long-term outcomes of teplizumab in routine care: review notes
These notes document the scope actually reviewed, including source-access limits. They are not independent clinical certification or a guarantee that every claim was verified.
Read the trial evidence page →Baseline trial evidence review: A–H
Outcome: No new discrepancy identified in the reviewed summary, stated design, primary endpoint and eligibility against the available registry. This is a bounded protocol comparison, not confirmation of efficacy.
Registry: NCT07360080. Registered endpoint checked: Time from teplizumab infusion start to the onset of Stage 3 T1D (From start of infusion to maximum of 10 years). Eligibility check: Registry age not specified to not specified; substantive diagnosis/stage, device and other inclusion restrictions were compared with the public eligibility summary. The registry remains the source for full exclusions. Limits: No usable primary abstract was independently recovered in this pass for this record. Protocol/design wording was assessed; any existing detailed sponsor, conference or historical outcome claims require their cited source and were not independently certified through full-text review.